We

For our clients: Interdisciplinary and cross-border advice!

GHJ was founded in 1968 in Kehl/Germany as a tax consultant office. Since 1990 we expanded our services and became an auditing, tax and legal consultant office, which advises companies of any structure and size, but also individuals.

Our team consists of German certified public accountants (Wirtschaftsprüfer), certified tax advisors (Steuerberater), lawyers (Rechtsanwälte) and qualified employees and guarantees that the tasks you entrust to us will be considered from every possible angle - from a tax, audit and legal point of view. Therefore you will receive coordinated solutions. This saves your time and your money.

Due to our close proximity to the German-French border, we have specialized on the advice in international / cross-border tax and legal issues. The number of our activities with cross-border implications is steadily growing. We face this challenge through a team of specialized collaborators who are able to give you advice in French or in English. French employees complete our team.

We attach importance to the complete satisfaction of our clients and are very proud to advise many of our clients in the second generation.

Contact

GHJ
Hafenstrasse 3
77694 Kehl
Phone:
+49(0)7851 8708-0
E-mail: info@g-h-j.de

Wir

Für unsere Kunden: fachübergreifend und grenzüberschreitend

GHJ wurde 1968 als Steuerberatungskanzlei in Kehl gegründet. Seit 1990 sind wir zu einer Wirtschaftsprüfungs-, Steuer- und Rechtsberatungssozietät gewachsen, die Unternehmen jeder Größenordnung und Privatkunden rundum berät.

Die Zusammensetzung unseres fachübergreifenden Teams aus qualifizierten Beratern und Mitarbeitern gewährleistet, dass wir ein auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmtes Team zusammenstellen können. Dadurch können die uns gestellten Aufgaben von allen Seiten beleuchtet werden. Sie erhalten von uns keine halben, sondern nur abgestimmte Lösungen. Das spart im Ergebnis Zeit und Geld.

Aufgrund unserer unmittelbaren Nähe zu Frankreich haben wir uns im Laufe der Jahre auch auf die Beratung in internationalen / grenzüberschreitenden Steuer- und Rechtsfragen spezialisiert. Die Zahl unserer Mandate mit Auslandsbezug wächst stetig. Dieser Herausforderung stellen wir uns durch ein Team aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern, die Sie insbesondere auch in französischer Sprache beraten
können. Auch französische Mitarbeiter zählen seit mehreren Jahren zu unserem Team.

Kundenbindung und Kundenzufriedenheit sind uns wichtig. Der Erfolg unserer Kanzlei zeigt sich unter anderem darin, dass wir viele inhabergeführte Unternehmen bereits in der zweiten Generation betreuen.

Kontakt

GHJ
Hafenstrasse 3
77694 Kehl
Telefon:
+49(0)7851 8708-0
E-mail: info@g-h-j.de